HayleysComett: Something about a truck ;)
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Alvarado, Texas
24 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
HayleysComett wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love tall men,ridding,singing,dancing,jiat hangin out,being outside.
I plan on going to school for somethin just haven't made up my mind yet.
I'm kinda shy at first and a little old fashioned,but once I'm comfortable and relaxed I can get very outgoing and goofy :) lol I love to have a good time!! Which ever that might consist of :) I Don't like just sittin around all day everyday!!
COUNTRY music is my jam!!! but I mix a lil other styles in there too just depends on my mood and surroundings. Always up to try new things!! If you want to know more feel free to send a message... :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be something where you can talk with person and get to know them!! Dinning,park,put put,bowling,fishing,a couple beers with friends,group dates) etc Anything that gives you time to get to know the person...not a movie!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps