aces2: Looking for thr special someone.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palm harbor, Florida
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
aces2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About David
Some Basics about me, I love my life and love living it. I just know my life could be so much better living and sharing it with someone else. I enjoy the outdoors, the beach, movies, amusement parks, Etc. But I am also open to exploring someone else's interest to widen my own.

I am a hard-working father of two pretty great self-sufficient teenagers who reside with their mother most of the time.

If you would like to know more, say hello to me. I'm an open book, but you need to open the cover so we can get to know each other through conversation, instead of reading through a list of my great characteristics.

I'm looking for honesty and forever, if you are too, say hello.
HONESTY why is it so hard to find.
(if no picture I do not reply) I do not have the meet me feature.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, conversation, dancing and fun.