kamber1960: the adventure begins............
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Whittier, California
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
kamber1960 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Operations Mgr

high school beach bash- July 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

I am looking for someone who is happy with their life, but could be happier if the right person came along........ I am looking for a partner - not someone to "take care of me" - I have done a pretty good job of taking care of myself - LOL - meaning: I have a great career that I love- I am in a good place in my life - emotionally, physically and spiritually -in a nutshell I'm happy and drama free
I enjoy working out, sunny days, rainy days snuggled up, laughing with my friends, a good band - whether they are well known or not so much - reading a good book, trying new things ( with the exception of what I will call fear factor food- ha ha ha ) , movies - classic alternative music-

I don't like spiders ( or any other creepy crawler bugs) - flaky people - lies - cruelty in any fo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Initial meeting should be something simple like meeting for a coffee or "an adult beverage" to see if there is a spark - then take it from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to kamber1960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps