tnhorseman: Looking for a good hearted woman
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lewisburg, Tennessee
56 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
tnhorseman is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Heavy equipmen

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a people person and enjoy time spent with friends and family. I was married for 29 years and have one grown son and if you have children that's o.k, too. Love the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, dancing, horseback riding, evenings out and quiet times at home. Would like to find someone who has some of the same interests as myself to spend time with and am open to your interests also. I am proud to call myself an affectionate, faithful, and hardworking man. I am looking for an affectionate, faithful woman of average size. If anything you've read has peaked your interests then drop me a line and if not I wish you the best of luck fishing.

PS I had another profile but can no longer get into it. There are pictures on it...tnhorseman1961

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be awkward. I am open to suggestion. Maybe dinner, drinks, dancing, or even a walk in the park.