Howietbond1: Your knight in shining armour! Perhaps?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Purley, UK
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Howietbond1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
No pics of me with a big fish or canoeing the white water rapids or even wresting a lion! It's just me in my apartment but hey,at least you can see what I really look like and I'm not topless and that there's no pictures of my car/motor bike/jet fighter! ;-).

I have a dry sense of humour and have been told I can be quite funny. That's funny as in 'ha ha' and not funny as in weird. Oh you know what I mean!


I like all the things you do, travel, wine, movies, museums, shows, going out, staying in etc all are great provided it is with the right person. Could this be you?

I am a kind caring person and am very affectionate so if you don't like holding hands or signs of affection then please move on. I'm good at fixing things and solving problems and will be good at keeping you safe and warm.

I love the great outdoors and anything outside but that does not mean I live in a field and I am just as happy in a nice hotel. I do cycling either road or mountain biking and like walking and exploring new places.

I'm trying to get into photography and love design and architecture old and new.

Contact me if you'd like to find out more. I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? Good coffee of corse? Or a bar with a little Dutch courage...... And to see if there is 'that' spark.