LivinTheDream230: KCCO!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Halifax, Nova Scotia
35 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
LivinTheDream230 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well good evening! Nobody actually reads this unless they've looked through my pictures and read the initial part of my profile so if you've made it this far congrats to you! Below is how I would describe myself on a normal day but really today if you have read this far you are half interested in my spiel about how I am a great guy and would do anything for my friends and famly. I am the guy to call if your tap is leaking or your car wont start and all my people know I will always be there to help them,. when someone needs something moved they call me(yes I am the pickup man) but its all good I love my friends and fam and would do anything for them.
I have amazing friends and family, a good job, a handsome healthy son, my head on straight and work hard to pursue my goals and dreams, basically love my life just looking for someone to share it with! I'm looking for a girl that knows what she wants in life, is easy to get along with, laid back, low maintenance, enjoys doing stuff, all the jazz. More less looking to find a best friend and a lover all in one. If you like what you see please say hello.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The same thing we do every night, try to take over the world!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps