Babyblueyes73: Looking for that someone to complete me...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Torrance, California
44 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Babyblueyes73 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Support Specialist - Electrical Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very spontaneous and outgoing woman seeking someone who enjoys similar or the same interests. I enjoy watching all types of sports. I love the Lakers, Dodgers, Dallas Cowboys, and USC! I enjoy watching movies, listening to music (concerts) and spending time with family and friends. I love to joke around but know when to be serious as well. I live a very drama free life and do not want someone to bring drama into mine! I have two beautiful daughters that I am raising on my own and they are my world! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you like what you have read and would like to know more about me, don't be shy! Send me a message! Happy fishing to you all.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would love for a man to take control and plan the first date. Drinks are always good, to take the edge off of a first meet and greet or date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Babyblueyes73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke