rachaelmarie77: Blonde bomb shell looking for looove!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
rachaelmarie77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
So originally my friends made this profile for me and it didn't really portray who I really am so I've decided to redo it. My name is Rachael, I'm one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. I have a 2 year old son and he's the biggest part of my life. I spend most of my time with him, but I would love to find a guy that I can spend time with too. I'm looking for a relationship but being friends would be awesome as well. right now I work as a nanny but I'm planning on going back to school for phlebotomy sometime soon. I can be very shy at first but once you get to know me I never shut up lol. I love taking care of people, and I will go out of my way to help someone if they needed it. I love my family and friends more than anything in the world. I'm looking for nice guy who won't take advantage of my kindness. I'm not looking for a 1 night stand so if you are please don't bother. I stay away from drama and I don't like people who cause it. I Treat everyone how I would want to be treated and I expect the same from other people. I love my life and I'm looking for someone to share it with me. I'm a glass half full kinda girl. I love being outside and any activities that involve it. hiking, camping, gardening, or just taking a long walk. I also love any kind of movie and I love reading. I also love meeting new people, going out on the weekends, and just being with my friends and family. If my profile sounds interesting to you hit me up I'm sure i would love to meet you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner, movie, walk, anything so we can get to know each other better.