greg249717: someone who likes to have fun!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
38 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Cancer
greg249717 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
line cook

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Greg.I work a lot but when I'm not I like to chill with friends.Music is a big part of my life.I go to like 3 or 4 concerts a month.I'm a guy from pittsburgh so I have to like the steelers, right?oh yeah, the pens and pirates as well. also a Pittsburgh Power game is probably the best time you can have in Pittsburgh on a Saturday night!! Its summer time love is in the air man!!! Lol just kidding. hope you got that Jim Carrey reference. so umm. yea I'm not good at these things but hey, thats why we are doing this on the internet right? If you really want to get to know me hit me up! Till then!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My Ideal first date would be going to a concert. Probably dinner before over a few drinks.that's really the best way to really get to know someone.Preferably somewhere downtown.even through people might not admit it, its a beautiful city!!