GetReadyForFun: Wanna Play Outside and/or Drink Shitty Beer?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New haven, Connecticut
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
GetReadyForFun wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
insurance adjuster

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
HEEEEEYYYY-O!!! I'm Brian! I need to meet a fun girl to spend some happy hours and free time with! I like shitty beer, shitty bars, and shitty sh*t like that! AND i dont like shitty people that talk shitty about sh*t they dont know sh*t about. That puts everyone else in a shitty mood.

I think im pretty funny, so im usually laughing at myself. I am a firm believer that happiness is a choice! I choose happy! I prefer shirts that dont have sleeves. Outside of work i have a fairly strict "suns out, guns out" policy. I spend most of my days playing outside. Me and my mutt do everything together. Biking, running, laking (its a verb i just made up). sports are awesome, i try to waste as much of my life watching them as possible. I'm really competitive. I can do over 10,000 push ups without resting. I've climbed mt everest twice, blindfolded, and without ropes or oxygen the second time. you tell me what else you need to know!

you shouldnt message me if you think having a sh*t ton of fun sounds shitty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe McDonalds? If you dont like fancy food we could get something else....

Mail Settings
To send a message to GetReadyForFun you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.