misledsarah: I'm garbage, take me out? Ha!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lodi, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
misledsarah isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sarah
If you're a Ken looking for your Barbie, please note I am a big girl and if that's not what you're interested in do us both a favor and move along. :)

If you're the type who is going to freak out if I don't text you back within ten minutes, please keep going.. My brain isn't always occupied by waiting for and replying to texts. Sometimes I'm working, sometimes I'm sleeping. I work overnight so I will likely not answer you if you call every 5 minutes during the day while I'm trying to sleep. Also I'm sick of the 'you didn't answer me the times I called or texted you while you were likely sleeping during the day so when you answer me back I'm gonna be like who are you?' game.

I love music, I sample a bit from every genre but I mostly focus on Indie flavors. Decemberists fans are a big plus ;)

Looking for someone who can hold his own because I'm tired of having to take on all responsibilities in a relationship. Please have a job and a means of transportation! Looking for someone between the ages of 29-35.

I love to cook, and am a freelance graphic and web designer. I play a few computer games and am in love with crime shows and documentaries about random things. I love to laugh and it is most important that you have a sense of humor. I'm a bit of a homebody and love nothing more than cooking a nice dinner and staying in to watch DVDs. On the other hand I love camping and fishing... Just being outdoors can be a lot of fun.

I'll say it once more- if you're not into bigger chicks then just keep going.

If your interest has been piqued, drop me a line. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go to the zoo and make fun of the baboons!

Mail Settings
To send a message to misledsarah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married