69z28guy: user name refers to my car not meant to be sexual
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canandaigua, New York
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aries
69z28guy is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
i am looking for someone who has goals in life. i am self employed and have a very good job, want to find i woman who has goals and dreams. i am not huge on the club bar scene. ill go out for fun once in a while, but its definitely not the place to meet anyone. not it your looking for a serious partner. im not looking for random hookups, so if you are don't waste my time. i was raised right and i have morals. i believe in mutual respect and honest in a relationship. im am to old to be playing games.

i have a great career that i love doing i help people while making money it is truly a great feeling. so typically at the end of the day i come home happy. looking for someone to come home to. i have my own house and some land and can support myself. im not some jersey shore wanna be idiot that there seem to be a million of running around living with their parents with no future or cares. i am honest and caring, i will do anything for the ones i love.

i spend alot of my time outside. i like to hunt, travel, spend time with friends on the lake or in the mountains snowmobiling and riding 4 wheelers, pretty much anything, im easy. like anything with a motor. good with my hands. can fix, build about anthing. looking for down to earth girl who has good head on her shoulders.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee lunch something where we can relax and talk