thuvmia: THUIA
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
thuvmia wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Looking for a heart connection & genuine personal interest.

Thank you very much in advance I think a better name for a dating site is " needle in a hay stack"
Hobbies : Art , Astronomy, birds watching , healthy cooking and eating home made meals from scratch.
I Love nature , long comfortable silence & Puccini opera
About Me : I m generally good , hopeless romantic... fun loving ...kinky with the right mate , I like to have my way.
I like to Dance , walking site seeing outings & family get together. Favorite song " I hope you Dance"
Some of my personal views about being with a mate.
If you have to change yourself or expect others to change who they are , to love each other . Why be with that person?
MY Goals : I've got my eye & heart set on a building loving alternative life relationship.
I'm interested in a like minded man.

Poem By Me
Matters of The Heart
Matters of the Heart Love Travels
We may travel many miles.
It's worth every minute.
Once we arrive at our destination , where heart feels love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we would meet as friends for tea & talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to thuvmia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke