redheadharley: Interested in meeting new people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lincoln, Rhode Island
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
redheadharley is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an independent, adventure loving woman who isn't afraid to laugh out loud, either at myself or at something I may find funny. Friends describe me as someone who finds passion in all things; be it scrapbooking, watching a movie or riding on a motorcycle. I love being outdoors; the woods, the beach, an outdoor cafe. I want and DO grab life with both hands..challenge myself, learn new interests and enjoy doing it! I love all types of music and can dance all night long. Fall is my season; Sunday Football is reserved. I run the span from Kid Rock to Evita and will thrill at each musical endeavor. The only thing I'm not interested in is drama .... if you like it, you can keep it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would have to include laughter! I absolutely love trying something I have never tried before. Anything outside will bring a smile to my face. Exploring a new part of this state or another is exhilerating. Karoke is fun. Ice Cream is yummy. Drinks and dancing are a blast. A new cuisine intrigues me. Learning a new culture thrills me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps