wsinfla: Looking for a Nice Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Allentown, Pennsylvania
57 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
wsinfla is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

Recent Pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Wayne
Fun-loving & easy-going. Since I'm a business owner, I work hard, but I enjoy fun time as well. Looking to date and see what develops. Very varied interests, some of which are: travel, movies, the beach, good food & great drinks, cooking, reading, foreign languages (currently learning Brazilian Portuguese), etc. Music tastes vary widely, but some of my fav's are Smooth Jazz, Classical Guitar & Samba. Now, if you're a fan of Smooth Jazz, who is one of your favorite artists? Drop me a line if you're interested. Who knows how the rest of this phrase goes: "Si es Goya.... " (Just a test!) lol

Also.... do you like any of the following shows: 1.) Big Bang Theory 2.) Person of Interest 3.) Elementary? If so, then we might have some things in common! How about the works of Grisham or Dan Brown?

Happy 'fishing' to all

One more thing.... Did you hear about the 2 peanuts rolling around on the floor? It was a tragedy.... The one was "a-salted"! ;-)

***UPDATE: Lately I've been feeling a bit frustrated! Why you may ask. Well, I've been trying to start an "apathy club", and NO ONE seems to be interested!!! ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice drink or glass of wine, and quality, meaningful conversation!

Get the POF Mobile Apps