Xraygolf: Any cyclist that would like to ride sometime?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
Xraygolf is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Im fun, funny, attractive, intelligent, honest, sincere , and hopeless romantic looking for that special woman to spoil. I work in the medical field and love my career. I own my own home, have my own car and a Harley. I love playing golf and I also just took up cycling a couple years ago. It would be great if I could find someone that enjoys cycling. I ride my Harley when I can and would like to take you for a ride. I also noticed that I picked 1965 instead of 1963 for my birth year by accident. POF will not let me edit it. So I'm 2 years older than what is shown.

I love listening to music and it helps relax me after a long hard day at the hospital. I have a very rewarding career and it's always great when you can help a patient improve their health so they can continue enjoying life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about dinner or if you would rather just meet for drinks, we could do that as well. We can always go for a ride on my Harley if you like motorcycles.

Get the POF Mobile Apps