J.thurman: Life is beautiful live it to the fullest.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairfield, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
J.thurman wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
School and work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jay
I am very ambitious, outgoing, and down to earth I am currently in school to continue to excel myself and become a mechanic. I want to one day own a shop and watch it grow and blossom. Until that time comes I am working for a car inspection company I do that through the week as well as go to school I feel like education, and intelligence are a crucial part of life it opens doors and helps us to be better and more open minded.I am very hardworking and dedicated to exceling in my job and future career.

I am more of a homebody kick back person then a going out type of person, I love the outdoors and nature which is why I don't have an office job,. I am an artist I love drawing, I also enjoy poetry and going to spoken word. I also enjoy playing basketball and spending alot of time with family as well as friends, I am very family oriented and would love to have children in the future so that I can have my own family.

I'm open to all types of music but I specifically love neo-soul, I am an open minded person in general I'm open to all different types of food... there is alot more about me if interested just message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a nice movie and dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to J.thurman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps