drummerchik: it is what it is..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miramar, Florida
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
drummerchik wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

With my BFF on New Years Eve in O.C. Maryland

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hey there. I would love to find someone I can trust who is intelligent, caring, and nice. If you are a relationship type of person that could definitely be a good thing.....I am a financially secure woman who owns my own home. I think I'm alot of fun, a pretty good cook, decent housekeeper, and all the usual stuff a woman should be ...decently fit and a bit of a health nut ( but not overboard with it). I have two boys (20 & 22) who are great kids who both work and go to school. I would love to meet someone who enjoys getting out and traveling, visiting new places and enjoying the outdoors...and just as well spending time at home hanging out cooking and enjoying ourselves..I'm looking for someone who is financially secure, takes good care of themselves ( which means you need to have teeth and not look like a slob) and has manners. Someone who knows how to treat a female because quite a few need help in that area and even though I teach, I'm not going to teach you that...that should already be part of your agenda..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You decide..

Mail Settings
To send a message to drummerchik you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps