AlyBeatrice: I'm Ms. Right, first name Always
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dana point, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
AlyBeatrice is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Soon to be teacher

after wine tasting in Tuscany. June 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Aly
I am in my final credential year at Cal State San Marcos and about to get my degree to become a second grade teacher and I'm minoring in Linguistics! I have also studied abroad in Valladolid, Spain. Being forced to live with a family that didn't speak a word of English was interesting, to say the least. Being there when they won the World Cup was one of the best nights of my life. Traveling is going to be a lifelong passion of mine.

I have more hips and curves than the average orange county girl, but I work it. I love going to a good baseball/basketball game. I love going to the beach, riding my Schwinn bike, camping, paddle boarding, gym a few times a week, softball, being outdoors; but you can also find me inside cooking, watching a good movie, and having a lazy day/night in!

I can support myself, so please be able to support yourself too. I don't want to be your mom.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing my teaching credential year, working in schools, enjoying the summer sun, drinking coffee every morning

I’m really good at
making people laugh, scramble with friends (I challenge anyone, alybs), riding my Schwinn bike, bowling, pool, being a girl who likes to watch sports.

The first things people usually notice about me
eyes or teefers

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Perks of Being a Wallflower, Million Little Pieces, Never Let Me Go

Movies- Across the Universe (or any movie with foreign accents) and most Adam Sandler Movies, I love you man, the hangover, thirteen, what lies beneath, life as a house, blue valentine, classic disney movies; such as heavyweights and angels in the outfield.

Shows- True Blood, Tosh.0, Who's Line is it Anyways?, Game of Thrones, Locked up Abroad, and Jersey Shore (guilty pleasure), anything on HGTV

Music- Mostly everything.. especially alternative and country. Something Corporate, Matt Nathanson, Mat Kearny, Matt Wertz (basically Matt's are really talented), Foster the People, Bright Eyes, Death Cab, Beach Boys, John Mayer, Fray, The Beatles, Jason Mraz, John Denver, Passion Pit, Mumford and Sons, Adele, Zoey Deschanel, Rilo Kiley, Slightly Stoopid, Rebelution, Augustana, Coldplay, TSwift, Zach Brown Band, Postal Service, some rap, anything along those lines.

The six things I could never do without
Family--I think I am the only person who puts this one on their list
Airplanes-- I will spend the rest of my life traveling around the world
Children-- Not mine, but I wouldn't have a career if we don't have little kiddos!
Humor-- It can be a bit sarcastic at times, but only if I like you
iPhone-- I take pictures everywhere I go and now that I've transferred over the apple... hello instagram!
Puppies-- There's nothing cuter than a puppy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and travel destinations.

On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night, but I'm usually out and about

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My cars name is Zenon.

I've never seen any of the Twilight movies, I've seen only the last Harry Potter one, and I fell asleep in the Hunger Games (I'm pretty sure this means I am not a girl)

I was also a board member of one of the political clubs at csusm for my first three years. (I'll let you guess which party it was)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlyBeatrice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps