fordman64: Good guy looking for a good girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Waterloo, Iowa
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
fordman64 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
tell you later

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About dan
I am a very nice guy but shy at first. once you get to know me you'll really like. I need some beautiful girl to let me be hers and do things and love her for who she is. looks do not matter God made all of us and we are all perfect and beautiful for the way he made us. If your a thin or a Big Beautiful Women I will like you for who you are from the inside out. Im looking a christain life.
my friends and family would tell you that I am very good around kids. My biggest goal is to be a father some day and countinue my dads name. I am a down earth great guy to be around.
I love to cook and learn as I go. I would love to meet someone who loves to cook too and we could do it together.
I love God, he is very important to me! I want some one who thinks the same of him!!!!! I have a relationship with God!

I like the hawkeyes... vikings... white sox
I like cats and dogs. my favorite animal is a wolf.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go somewhere fancy to eat, like steak house. Then we would go off somewhere alone like for a long walk in the park. The cuddle up with a movie and she get to decide what movie we watch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fordman64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75