kdilks1980: talk to me! :)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Chino, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
kdilks1980 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

let your smile change the world, but don't let the world change your smile!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Karen
I've never met anyone online before. Just thought I'd give it a try :)
I'm not too familiar with how this all works, so don't just "favorite" me or push "meet me"...send me a message, let's chat! ;-)
I have 2 kids that are my pride & joy, & will always come first for me!
I LOVE tattoos!
I'm very family oriented!
I'm a big girl, so you'd better be prepared to love ALL of me ;) haha
I am not interested in being a friend with benefits, so please, don't even ask!
I'm kinda shy & would probably want to talk for a little bit to try to get to know someone before I could actually go out & meet them!
I'd much rather talk to a guy who is interested in talking to ME instead of a guy that has one generic message he sends to everyone! ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to kdilks1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps