FUN50FAB: STOP!!! Before you toss me back in! :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pacific grove, California
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
FUN50FAB is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Designer/Art Director

Out and about in Carmel

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there!

First time here, dipping my toe in this pond!
I like to laugh a lot, enjoy dogs, photography, wine tasting, cooking, being "mostly" healthy, being outdoors and living life to the fullest with my glass half full! Recent weekend outings include ziplining, kayaking and stand up paddleboarding (I didn't fall, amazing!!) —I still like to try new & fun things! I've been self employed for over 25 years...doing what I do best. I'm very down to earth, easy to talk to and enjoy camping to 5 star. I think we are all looking for similar things here (in this pond), so I won't list them all, although I do require personal integrity—and all that goes with it.

I am casting a line for a partnership and hopefully best friend in life... someone who is always honest and wants to enjoy this crazy good life every single day—laughing, toasting, traveling, relaxing and working hard too—and together, we could be a great team in ALL endeavors! I have found that the little things that make you smile daily (kindness humor, touching) are really the big things that lead to a harmonious & happy life!

I love life, and am passionate about many things, from adventure—to staying home and relaxing—to maybe meeting YOU?
If you would like to know more, please send me a message! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How can you describe a first date in a cookie cutter sort of way?

I think it should be as unique as the 2 that are meeting—based on their common interests for a simple meet and greet, or even planning a whole day (or afternoon) around the peninsula or down the coast. Whatever it IS, JUST BE YOURSELF, RELAX and have FUN!

Oh... and please be the age and height you say—and look similar to your profile pics! Also required: No smoking and please don't pretend to be single if you are "really" married! ;)
NO SURPRISES on above is sure to get us BOTH off to a GREAT start and not waste each others time, don't you agree? If so, I would love to hear from you!

Sooooo—I have about 1000 first date ideas—from simple, to a day trip. Where would YOU like to go?

Mail Settings
To send a message to FUN50FAB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps