Alydia: I'm the weird friend haha
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Auburn, California
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
Alydia is looking for a relationship.
High school
Make up

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love dancing, dirt bike riding, camping, horse back riding, rock climbing, river rafting, and overall trying new things. I'm out going and love to have fun as long as you don't lie or do things behind my back. My family means everything to me and I'm very protective over the people I care about. I love children and animals and nature its self. Basically I love to have fun and not play immature little games. I'm not going to tell you everything because the point of getting to know someone is by asking yourself. So if you want to know more then message me(: And I should let everyone know that if you send me a message and you're creepen hecka hard or call me baby, boo, homie, home girl, or anything like that I will ignore you or just tell you what's up. I have no problem laying the line down with anybody. I'm a nice loving person but I can also be quick to hold that. If you ask any of my friends they will ALL tell you that I'm feisty and have no problem telling it as I see it.

Get the POF Mobile Apps