311love: To thine own self be true
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa barbara, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
311love is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Office Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To start, I have to say that I don't usually go on dating sites. As a rule, I try to avoid them. However, I am serious about finding Mr. Right so what the hell. I am a happy and fun-loving woman who really cares about people and the unique things that make them special. I feel very fortunate to have such an amazing life. My favorite things are animals, good food, family gatherings, movies, the beach, festivals and live music to name a few. My friends are a vital part of my daily life so I look forward to seeing them as much as possible. Spirituality is key for me and is a must when choosing a partner. I thrive on a faith in something greater than myself and use that faith as a guide for my life. I am looking for a love that is real; a man that can double as my best friend. I believe in sharing all of myself if that person proves they genuinely care about me. I would like to get married in the next few years and start a family; whether it's just the two of us or there are more additions to come in the future. I am willing to meet a man who has children and would consider taking that scenario on a case-by-case basis. Ideally though, I would like to have my own children if that were to come about. On a side note, you MUST love animals. I value honesty, communication and laughter above everything else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to go somewhere that we can get to know each other. A restaurant, the beach, a walk around this beautiful city I live in. Maybe even dancing. I am willing to do something a little more daring as well. Paddle boarding? You choose. I'm really open to ideas. Just don't take me to a movie. How will we know if we have anything in common at the end of the date?

Mail Settings
To send a message to 311love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married