Alstro9: loving honest faithful looking for the same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sparks, Nevada
72 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Alstro9 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
floral desiger

Pretty In Pink

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Iam a romantic person. I like romantic dinners and slow pretty walks in the evening. I love to sit by a fire, read a book and cuddle with a speacil guy. I love to cook for two or thirty. I love having family arround. MY favorite place to relax is by the water .I was raised near the water in Santa Cruz Calif. That is my favorit place to walk is by the ocean ,I like lake and rivers to . It is the sound and being around or on it that is so relaxing for me.When I lived in the valley near Santa Cruz I used to fly in small planes alot with a friend, he gave lessons and he gave me several and we would fly some where for lunch several times a week so we could get flight hours in .It was great so peaceful and beautiful. Then there is the other side of me I used to ride horses and had a few when my kids were young. I have lived in the country and the big city I love them both I am comfortable in both. I can wear a dress or I can wear jeans and boot. I kind of like down the middle. I like to spoil my partner I think a man deserves to be spoiled and have a little pampering done for him. Men do that for women so why shouldn`t we do it for you. { I hope you can handle a little spoiling} I love to litsen to music, my favorites are country and soft rock but I am open to any of it. I really like car races on tv or in person is a little more fun so you can hear the sounds and smell the fuel. I used to race dune buggy rails it was fun. Another one of my favorite things to do is target shoot I used to be really good at it but haven`t done it since I moved to Nevada.I love camping and being out in nature in the summer. So if you are interested after all this contact me I`m really easy to talk to and I will answer you and if your not than thank you for reading about me and have a great day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A guit pretty place to sit and talk and enjoy the surrouding

Get the POF Mobile Apps