AlexfromCali: It's summer so let's enjoy it together.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alhambra, California
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
AlexfromCali is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Baseball Coach, Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Alex
Sadly my baseball season for 2013-2014 is over since our team was eliminated in the first round of the playoffs so I thought it was a good time to try and focus on me. I'm not sure if I'll find someone on POF but I thought what the hell I might as well give it a shot. I'm just hoping to find someone real that I can enjoy being myself around and hopefully they feel the same.

I retired from the Army in December of 2012 and moved back to Southern California. I'm currently coaching baseball for a local high school and I'm enjoying pretty much every minute of it. I'm not sure if I want to continue with that path into coaching but going back to college was a no brainer.

So now onto what it is that I'm looking for. I'm not one that has ever had a type because you can never really judge a book by its cover. I would like to meet someone that is fun, intelligent, witty, also a bit of a smart ass because I can be one as well. Someone that does have a job, it doesn't have to be great either but at least someone that's working to make themselves better or has a plan in motion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What about doing a little go kart racing or hitting the batting cages? I'd even take a nice short trip to Jamba Juice to get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AlexfromCali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States