g13lax: a good guy who likes to enjoy life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Falls church, Maryland
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
g13lax is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Security

Me chilling at home

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
So after not knowing what I'm supposed to write here I figure I can wing it and see what happens. I'm a good guy who tends to be very open yet loves to try anything and everything life has to offer. I have a great job and am very excited about the doors that it is opening up. I do a lot with youth lax leagues as I try to give back to a game that got me a lot in life. I was a scholarship athlete in college and after college I came back to VA for work. Love to do anything related to sports yet also love to go to museums, see art, and check out concerts. My music tastes are mostly rock but I do listen to basically anything but country. This seems like a good entry but I guess you'll just have to meet me to get more of me =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly I like to plan a little about dates so it would depend on what you like to do and how random you like to be =) maybe we could visit some monuments...go bowling...drink some while playing a little pool...it all depends on you =P