Dani-in-tassie: You never know
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Devonport, Tasmania
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Dani-in-tassie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker
Kitchen manager

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey, I'm a busy single mum, who laughs often and loves socializing, and im hoping you do too :). I'm always up for spontaneous outings but I'm just as happy chilling at home. I like to be busy so you'll have to have energy to keep up but it's worth it haha.
I love music especially modern country (stop judging haha), my strong belief is life's short you have to get the most out of it. I'm looking for a sweet, caring, funny bubbly guy who has a great sense of humor and captivates my attention. im looking for a fun guy to share MY time with. Im not looking for a relationship simply a caring monogamous "friendship" where we hang out or go on dates etc in our free time. Im sorry to be harsh but better to be honest than waste anyones time. Formalities aside - come say hi!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be lunch and full of surprises from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dani-in-tassie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 48.