AlphaCanis: Carpe Scrotum: Seize Life By The .......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntington beach, California
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
AlphaCanis is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My friends would say I am East Coast, loyal, a person of integrity, talkative, out going, humorous and intellectual. I would say I am confident, playful, sensitive, romantic, deeply passionate and highly erotic. In high school, I received the great honor of being voted class flirt. There is probably some of that quality still in my personality; although redirected to other endeavors.
Like most real men I suffer arachnophobia.

I workout daily at the gym. I'm a certified personal trainer, but that's not how I earn a living. I prepare men and women for body building and physique competitions to include workout and proper diet. All for fun!

On the dark side: I am stubborn, counter suggestive and in some good way--cynical.

I have a high play drive. I am a musician. I play guitar in a local band. I love country music, jazz, blues, progressive and alternative rock, metal, trance and classical. I can be completely moved by any deep meaningful love song i.e. "Danny Boy", the "Washington Redskins fight song". Don't care for rap. I don't watch T.V., but I read several books a week. I don't dance but I'll hold you while you do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual intro on the first date; coffee or a drink, maybe lunch. Unless my date would rather attend a tractor pull event or visit my relatives at the prison.

Gifts Received