Doylerulz247: Hi There!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manchester, New Hampshire
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Doylerulz247 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Matt
Hi, my name is Matt. Here's some things about me you should know. I like comic books, I'm an eagle scout. I play the drums. I've been beaten up on national tv. the first real concert I ever went to was a new kids on the block show. overall I'd say I'm a pretty easy going person. For right now I'm pretty much just working my life a way like everyone else, but that's okay, lol.

Here are some things that I like!!!

BOOKS: Graphic Novels obviously, lol. Thomas Harris, Stieg Larsson, Stephen King, Ian Fleming, The Hellbound Heart by Clive Barker, American Hardcore by Steve Blush, Our Band Could Be Your Life by Michael Azzerad. And plenty of others. : )

MOVIES: Comic book movies, John Carpenter, Coen Brothers, Martin Scorsece, David Lynch, Stanley Kubrick, Quentin Tarantino, John Hughes, Mel Brooks, Kevin Smith, Monty Python, The Monster Squad. My favorite movie list is probably too long to put on here, haha.

MUSIC: Punk Rock (The Ramones, Black Flag, Minor Threat, Against Me!, etc.) Heavy Metal ( Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, Metallica, Slayer, etc.) Older Rap/Hip Hop ( N.W.A., Public Enemy, The Beastie Boys, etc.) Classic Rock ( The Rolling Stones, The Doors, etc.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say that the typical first date that I usually go on would be dinner and a movie. But I'm always open for other things, like going to an amusement park, or to the beach, or a concert. I'm not too picky when it comes to things like that, I just like meeting new people and seeing if things click with becoming friends or more.