texas4: HealthLoveHappiness
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San jose, California
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
texas4 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a fun happy person who enjoy's life and I like being around people who have a good out look on life. I'm not to serious but a deep caring person. I love to be spontances and do things on a whim, as well as plan things out. I'm very responsible and mature and never take anything for granted. I love the outdoors. beach is one of my favorite things to do. I love to travel and get away. Love too hang out with my friends and BBQ. I love just being home n relax.i love my kids n they are the world to me. I was born n raised in Texas, from a small town! Si hablo Espanol :) I would love 2 meet that special person. My best friend. Someone I can share my life and my Love. Someone who is ready for a relationship and knows what they want in life. I don't have time for NO GAMES just keep it REAL!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to texas4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.