Bigjoe72: Looking for a confident woman
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
New smyrna beach, Florida
45 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Bigjoe72 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sports & Recreation

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
My name is Joe. I'm an Italian boy from South Boston, but I've lived in Florida for the last 25 years. I'm very laid back and easy going. I'm very family oriented. I like to have fun in everything I do. I love to travel and see new things. I'm a hard working man that loves to play and have fun on his days off. I love weekend get aways. I enjoy life to its fullest.
I'm looking for someone who is honest and loyal. Someone who loves to have fun. A woman that knows what she wants. Hope to hear from you soon.........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would like to get to know a person. First impressions are important. I would like to go to a nice restaurant for dinner where we can meet and feel comfortable with eachother. After dinner we could go out to a nice coffee shop where we could talk. After a first date you normally know if you want to see that person again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bigjoe72 you MUST meet the following criteria: