Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
peacockgirl wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Interior Designer/Server

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Crystal
I am currently studying to be an Interior Designer and getting my Bachelor in Fine Arts degree..In my free time, I love to sew, draw, paint or anything I can get my crafty hands on.
I find content in the outdoors and enjoy taking my Bug (Boston terrier/Pug) on walks or even just on a random car ride so he can stick his head out the window... :). He is my everything..and if you can't handle the fact that my dog goes and does everything with me then we're probably gonna have a few things wrong right off the bat..haha! I have become more of a "home body" who loves to cuddle up, watch a good flick, and share stories of my days and past, but love getting out and discovering anything entertaining that may come my way.
When I go out, I try to avoid any bars who carry the DB's that seem to have infested the norcal area...that is an abbreviation for DOUCHE BAGS... in case you don't probably don't know if you ARE one, but if you have the sudden impulse to ask for a dirty pic or take longer than I do to get ready in the morning you can probably center yourself in that category :)
There is nothing like a burning bonfire near a lake while sipping a cup of hot cocoa (or a cold beer) and camping at a favorite spot. Although my time snow boarding has been limited, I still enjoy a long day of thrashing in the powder with my Ipod in ear and avoiding any broken bones :).
If music ceased to exist, so would I. Music signifies and relates to so many aspects of my life and I could not live without it. Metal is my fave, but I have a heart for all genres. If I am not working on a project, I am barely ever sitting around. I am always up for new and exciting adventures that will paint a picture of my life that is to come!

**IMPORTANT MESSAGE**I am in no way looking for a one night stand or hook up. I am way too old for that even though I am not in the least bit old :). I am looking for someone to SHARE MY LIFE WITH so sorry if that scares you, but I ain't gittin any younger sir!!!. My family is huge to me and if they don't like you then I don't. They are not, however, hard to get along with so that is breezy. I want to meet someone who will show me new things as well as taking in anything new I can offer. There is not much time to waste so it is essential you do not waste mine..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am simple really, but manners play a significant role in a first date. Although I am not completely old fashioned, I still appreciate the good ol opening doors (although I'm not gonna kick you to the curb if you dont lol) and respect that goes along with a first date. Getting to know eachother over a lunch or dinner and maybe a movie after. It all depends on the "click" right? You can't make something happen if it's not...I hope you feel the same. All I can say is its worth a try right? You won't know unless you try...but if I don't answer you back don't take it so personal! I know what I am attracted to and you can't throw a fit if my immediate attraction is not there with you...SO CHILL :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to peacockgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps