brunetteshell: Yeah ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Riverside, California
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
brunetteshell is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Manager/ teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there. I like to work being that I do like nice things I am a hairstylist/ colorist and have taught cosmetology school and am now venturing into salon management while completing my associates degree in business management

I love music and go to several concerts a year I listen to mainly classic rock and alternative. I enjoy meeting up with friends going out to dinner and drinks, watching movies, hiking, yoga , and I'm a huge animal lover. I love going to the beach or a music festival museum or air show even I just like to be active and experience life and try new things

One of my favorite movies ever is Forrest Gump but I also love goodfellas, Jackie brown , and full metal jacket. I love horror movies and ghost hunting shows lol

I want to meet someone who can hold a conversation and is interesting .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
FaceTime date first

Gifts Received