clarypistolas: Just get to know me ....and you decide
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chula vista, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Hispanic, Aquarius
clarypistolas wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a 34 year old open minded single mother with 3 kids which is one of the most important objectives in my life, I like music, tattoos, cultures, cardio, art, understanding and accepting each person......and socializing. I play Roller Derby and I enjoy it a lot I guess it keeps my adrenalin going and its good work out. I work in the medical field been doing it for 14 yrs,absolutely love to dance and love music. I enjoy going out but nooo clubbing, just having fun and having interesting conversations. Not looking for drama although I know there will be tells me you're human im too old for clubbing but I enjoy bars I like red lipstick black is my favorite color,I like the pin up, vintage style, high heels, sexy but decent look no vulgarity eww!. Want to talk to someone mature and I dont mean age but brain wise I just want to bring new people into my life.Serious inquiries only lol!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received