babyturtle408: here~fishie fishie fishie!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Morgan hill, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Asian, Libra
babyturtle408 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Underneath my adult life full of infinite responsibilities, there lies this KID who still wants to watch Saturday morning cartoons in bed, or hang out at a theme park riding roller coaster rides and screaming at the top of her lungs. I've had my share of partying days in my a workaholic most of the time, but I still manage to counterbalance time with friends and family. I particularly enjoy summertime because of my love for beaches, BBQs, baseball, and just about anything associated with warm weather and sunshine. I can appreciate wintertime if I can cozy up with someone special and keep warm. (^_~)

Oddly enough, I signed up for PoF, so that I can find a reason to get off of PoF! I am seeking someone who is kind, mature, genuine, humorous, and effortless to talk to. Nothing matters if conversations can't flow smoothly!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmm..this should definitely involve fun conversations over coffee milk tea or froyo! =)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to babyturtle408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 48.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.