MeetMeWithHeart: Meet Me With Heart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fullerton, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
MeetMeWithHeart is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
I have one

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am a cultured educated, family oriented also open minded woman. I am a genuine, caring, understanding person who believes in honesty, compassion for others. I am active and enjoy trying new things; enjoy outdoor activities as well as indoors. Like music, like nice food and cook nice food.

I enjoy the company of someone who is intelligent, educated and very comfortable with themselves. I would really like to find someone who I can spend time with exclusively, who is serious about looking for a long term relationship. I've always wanted a man who must have a good heart and be kind, considerate, who could make me feel secure we are together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MeetMeWithHeart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married