kipzx290: New to the city life.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Roanoke, Virginia
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
kipzx290 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I graduated college in the spring of 2012 and worked as a flight instructor for the last year. I have decided though to switch careers from aviation to IT. I'm currently working as a Developer at an IT firm in Cloverdale. I grew up in a small town with the entire city on one highway, so I'm still adjusting to a larger city. I enjoy watching movies, almost any type of music, tv shows, martial arts, being outside, riding my motorcycle, reading, and just relaxing. That's a very brief list of my interests because I'm open to pretty much anything. My musical tastes range from Taylor Swift to Bullet for my Valentine to Tiesto. Some of my favorite shows are NCIS, House, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, etc. My taste in movies, again, is wide open. Anything with a good storyline and a little bit of action works for me, but I'm not a huge fan of horror movies. When it comes to reading, I love books that come in a series. I've read the Twilight, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, and looking into the True Blood series next. I'm a quiet guy until you get to know me or you get me on a topic like aviation or martial arts. I love meeting new people and having random conversations, but beware I have a mean sarcastic streak. I also have a nerdy side whenever it comes to anything sci-fi. I'm a very dedicated person, so when I decide to reach some goal, it will happen. I'm very career oriented, so I'm still working on Aviation and Computer certifications. If you have any questions, just send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think the first date should be anything too extravagant, and I think it should be with a group of people instead of just two. I can do anything from a movie, dinner, picnic, walk in the park, sit down for ice cream, etc. I'm a very open individual.

Get the POF Mobile Apps