mack_kenz86: looking for a best friend kind of man...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San anselmo, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
mack_kenz86 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob

Malaysia, 2013.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I've been teaching young children for 3+ years now. I'm pursuing graduate school in the field of education and am very content with my career right now. With that said, my life is so busy with work that my dating life has unfortunately become somewhat sparse. So I decided to join this site in the hopes of finding a man to hang out with, laugh with, date, etc.

I'm super easy-going. I love going out to eat, going to the movies, going to concerts, and even just hanging out at home. I have an eclectic taste in music. I love most genres, but to give you an idea, my musical preferences are similar to the past line-up of the treasure island music festival (2013). I'll be at outside lands and the treasure island music festival again this year. Some may call me a hipster, even a little bit of a hippie, but I prefer to describe my style as a mix of urban outfitters meets gap meets buffalo exchange. So in fact, hipster-hippie may describe me well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can talk: café, restaurant, small venue concert, park/beach, going for a leisurely stroll...