plusonefun420: Looking for Friend Potentially More
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Midland, Michigan
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
plusonefun420 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
My Boyfriend and I are looking for a friend, potentially more *wink*. We're very laid back and relaxed people who like movies, music, bike rides and going on long car rides while listening to loud music(we both have a couple 12's in our trunks) and about a million other things, although often times it's easier to get to know someone by just having a good time conversing(shooting the breeze yo). My girlfriend is a sweetheart and a voluptuous brunette. I'm a sarcastic joker once you get me started but I'm really so shy it's contrary to the amount I run my mouth once you know me. We have our own place and are both employed,we have a cat named "Katarina". If interested in hanging out or meeting up or just chatting or whatever, please send a message, wink, gift, phone number or whatever suits your hearts desires. No cheaters, liars or scallywags ;p

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hangout at my place or yours,Maybe a Dinner

Mail Settings
To send a message to plusonefun420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.