SmoovGent: RESPECT MY CHIVALRY!!. Nasty Guppies n Here..smh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newark, New Jersey
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
SmoovGent wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Business Development/CRM

A Lil Work Humor...LOL!

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm often described as down to earth, cool, laid back, and easy-going. It really takes a lot to disturb my groove unless you come to the table with drama. I like a good laugh, so come with a well-rounded sense of humor. I know that goofing off is not all there is to life, so know that when it's time to handle serious business, I can do that as well.

I enjoy movies (action, comedy, horror). I've been known to frequent a few comedy shows. I'm definitely a lover of good music (Classic R&B, House/Club Music,Soul, Hip-Hop)...

Current Playlist:
Change - Searching
Odessy- Inside Out
D Train- Keep On
Unlimited Touch - Searchin to Find The One
(Yea..I'm Old SKool).. ;0)

That's all I'm typing for now. Find out more by sending me a message...

Thanks for Stopping By...Happy Fishing :@)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe visit a relaxing lounge...Good Restaurant....or Movie Night

Get the POF Mobile Apps