kevline: its my first time be gentle
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bel air, Maryland
55 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
kevline is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
line man

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About kevin
father of 3 2 still home sometimes. very dedicated to my boys . i enjoy the outdoors,fishing,boating, skiing,beach. i have a job that i enjoy,laugh everyday at work. i can find humor in most things,serious only if i have to.i like country and classic rock. O I forgot to mention I am 50 years old but everyone says I look much younger like 48,49 considered handsome by mom and my sister. I was trying to get mom to take my picture in the bathroom she would'nt do it said it was yucky. I have tatoo's over most of my body and nipple piercings,live in my mothers basement,no job,shoot heroin just for fun I dont have a problem, ,maybe we could sit in my apt. and watch tv and play video games. Come on who's gonna be the lucky girl. Ok I know I'm asking for too much but is there just 1 attractive, sane, women,with a sense of humor out there that has other interests other than happy hour? all right I need to edit everything from Oh I forgot to mention, to who's gonna be the lucky girl,, some people think I'm serious.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it would be best if you came to meet mom first to make sure she approves,If she does maybe we could play video games.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kevline you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married