justwranglers: 4 real
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Norco, California
72 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
justwranglers wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello Ladies,

I’m Jon,

I am a 60’s something male, 5’10, weight proportionate (tall and slim) and better than average looking. Very ‘Cowboy’, as I’ve been around ranches and horses all my life. I currently have a ranch just outside of Los Angeles (Norco) where I raise and breed champion quarter horses and feed and take care of a brood of dogs, cats and other assorted critters. I am involved in (CEO/CFO) a number of very successful businesses, but spend less and less time with them. My hobbies include custom car building and collecting, riding Harley Davidson motorcycles, reading, travel and of course, my horses. I’ve been single for a very long time now and have finally been burned out by the ‘LA/OC dating scene’. I’m looking to settle down with that one ‘special lady’ who can put up with me and give as good as she’s takes. I’m a very loyal man with an extremely positive outlook on life, somewhat opinionated, conservative in nature and very outgoing. I rarely drink, don’t smoke and never do drugs. I like to laugh and socialize with friends. No children or ex-wives/girlfriends in my life.

I’m looking for a very special woman to share my life and interests with. She should be between 50-65in good health, fit and classy. Comfortable in all situations, spontaneous and outgoing. Someone who can share my interests, bring out the best in me and keep me on my toes.

Let’s meet for coffee if you have what it takes…. Who knows where it might go?

Please. NO GAME PLAYERS. If all you want to do is converse via e-mail and phone while you juggle 6 different guys, then please, pass me by. I'm looking for a relationship, not games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm still new to this computer dating thing, so I don't have a clue what to do. My friends talked me into trying this, and they tell me that coffee or a quick drink somewhere public is the best place for a first meeting. I'm old school when it comes to the actual first 'date'. Dinner with an interesting companion over some interesting conversation ending with a killer dessert to remember sounds just right. Either that, or a horseback ride along the river with a picnic basket filled with a good bottle of Merlot, some great cheese and a few fresh strawberries. Have the horses, saddles and picnic basket......

Mail Settings
To send a message to justwranglers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 65
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke