maribross: Looking for the one...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Petaluma, California
41 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
maribross is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a humble yet confident man who is caring, self-sufficient, intelligent, honest, and attractive. I am not attracted to men who are overly aggressive, arrogant, or pushy. I need a man who has morals and is respectful. Good conversation is important in any relationship so please know how to communicate. I like to travel, go to sporting events, read, and listen to music. I enjoy nights out dancing with my friends and nights at home cuddling on the couch. I like all types of music ranging from classical to 80's hair bands. I don't like country though... can't stand it!

If you aren't into chubby or heavier girls, then I am not the girl for you and I am totally ok with that.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to maribross you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke