CJewel13: ...but it's a beautiful ride
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
CJewel13 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey! I grew up in small town CO and moved to CO Springs for a career opportunity. I am a very active, goal oriented, and open minded person. A little about me... I love to spend time outdoors hiking, swimming, camping, anything really. Fitness is important to me, I'm at the gym or in the pool 5-6 days a week. Music has always been a love of mine, I listen to just about anything but my fav. is classic rock. I've been a drummer for about ten years, playing for fun mostly. My family and friends are everything to me, I would do anything for them.

I am here to see who's out there! Never hurts to make new friends and if something more comes of it that would be great too! I would like to get to know someone with similar interests and goals. Someone who knows what they want in life and who is not afraid to go for it.

I'd love to tell you more about myself but we'll save that for messages.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CJewel13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States