river815: wanting a good woman to share life with.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lexington, North Carolina
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
river815 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
maintence director in the medical field

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
im a maintence director in the medical field.
i also do woodworking,building furniture and just about anything.
my goal in to find a woman that is truthful,loveing,and wants me as much as i want her and not one sided.you see life is so very short,and im tired of not being happy,it is time to be happy,no one ever really wants to be alone.
i am a romantic,but not obsessive just like to give a surprise card or even flowers,just to let the girl know im here for you.
the music i like is actually all kinds, i like country,the rock classic,blues,etc.
i do work out at the gym,weight lifting,riding bikes,and i like to trail ride in my jeep.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the first date will be a getting to know some about each other.
i really believe to not say you are one way and you are really are not,the truth always comes out,so its important to be truthful from the start,and of course always.

Get the POF Mobile Apps