Jamilm2012: Looking for someone fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West chester, Ohio
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Jamilm2012 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So I have been on this site for a little while now. I have met some cool people, but I am really looking for someone that I can spend some time with. I know everyone has stuff going on in their lives, myself included. But I want someone who has a day or two a week to go out, stay in, or be available to talk on a regular basis.

So a little about me, I am a science teacher in Fairfield. I am finishing my masters at UC. I am also a football coach at Fairfield and a lacrosse coach at Lakota West. My kids live with me, so you have to be ok with kids, or understand that I can't go out every night of the week. I love many different types of music. I like neo soul, jazz, R&B, hip hop, classical and some contemporary and metal. I am a laid back extrovert. I like to talk and meet new people, but can also be reserved as well. I am looking to meet new people and have a good time. So send me a message, we can see where it goes :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for drinks, dinner and a movie, something fun like Dave n Busters.