DexysMidafternoonRunner: Headline? ...seriously?... "This just in"...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
DexysMidafternoonRunner is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hobo (Healthcare)

"Fresh" out of the zombie run

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm pretty laid-back and I don't tend to take myself very seriously. I love hiking, camping, snowshoeing... also really interested in kayaking and most other outside activities that I haven't done yet, so I'd really like to meet someone who is also looking at a more active lifestyle... not that I don't mind a good movie or quiet night at home, too - actually, I love movies. I'm also a geek, without question. I wouldn't normally like to put 'dislikes' on a profile of this kind, but just to keep things open, I am not a country music fan and I can't stand hockey... I've had enough people message me about one or the other that I thought I would just put it out there. ;-)

I sometimes worry that my career may interfere with my aspirations of becoming a professional hobo, but I try not to think about it too much. I've got my act together, a good group of friends, and hobo-envy aside, I love my job and have a pretty happy life in general. I'm generally fairly upbeat and optimistic, and I'm pretty open and honest - I'm not into playing games with people, and not into people who are looking to play them with me.

Basically, I'd just like to meet another agnostic, atheist, or Buddhist (sorry, really not interested in dating christians/muslims, etc) who is a relaxed person that loves the outdoors, culture in all its forms, and generally just likes having fun and enjoying life. If we have a few dates and things go well, I'll be ready to move on to something more long-term. Seems so simple in writing, doesn't it?

P.S. I'm not a paying user, so please don't bother with the 'Meet Me' section to get my attention, as I'll have no way of actually locating your profile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DexysMidafternoonRunner you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps