factoflyfe: just ask!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
West knoxville, Tennessee
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
factoflyfe is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jarrod
I am humorous and playful i like to "spoil" my lady and make memories with her that will make her not only appreciate herself but know she is appreciated as well, never taken for granted.... i am a determined father of 2 , ages 5 and 8 , I like all kinds of music, there is no one like me , i can prove it. .. I love the outdoors and love to sing and write. Desire to be successful and considered in all possibilities. I'm faithful from birth, and have been told i am a rare find "accordingly" , and believe in who i am and can be. i like to play games at times with my children and show them they are love in every area of my life..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
May i have your hand, to show you the best night of the rest of our lives?

Mail Settings
To send a message to factoflyfe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75