Italianpride84: Good looks fade but a good woman lasts forever
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Boynton beach, Florida
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Italianpride84 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Makeup Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kim

hey... I'm kim 33 years old, single, Italian lady who comes originally from Boston MA. I have a strong Boston accent which is something I hope I never lose now that I'm living in south Florida. I moved here a year ago and I'm just starting to enjoy the salt life. I'm very laid back, easy going and carefree. I love to laugh even if it's at myself, I can dish it so I can take it. Sarcasm is my second language so I need someone who can understand it and hopefully dish it out to me as well. I moved here for the beach and sunshine I was sick of shoveling feet of snow every other day in the winter. I love music and you can always catch me jamin to some. I'm an old school hip hop and r & b kinda girl, 90's music all day everyday idc if it's 2017.

I'm on here looking to meet chill people who aren't just trying to hookup or get in my pants for a quick wham bam thank you ma'am. I need someone who can hold a conversation about everything and nothing at the same time. Like TLC said I don't want no scrub, so a job and some independence in your life is very important to me as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a trip to the moon

Mail Settings
To send a message to Italianpride84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps